District Administration

District Office 
TBD- Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Donna Henry - Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
 Dr. Quintella Bounds - Director of Student Services
Ms. Kenya Austin- Director of Business Operations
Ms. Brenda Richardson - Zenon J. Sykuta School
Dr. Sonya Hubbard-Green
 - Meadowview School
Mr. David Benson - Southwood Middle School
Assistant Principals
Ms. Leatha Stewart - Zenon J. Sykuta School
Mr. John Wade - Meadowview School
Dr. Tracy Lett - Southwood Middle School