District Administration

District Office 
Dr. Griff Powell - Interim Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Tawanda Lawrence - Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Technology
Mrs. Sheleah Blissett - Director of Student Services
Mrs. Kenya Austin- Director of Business Operations
Dr. Tracy Lett-Foreman - Director of Human Resources, Public Relations & Grant Writing

Mrs. Vernecia Gee Davis - Zenon J. Sykuta School
Ms. Shemeka Fountain
 - Meadowview School
Mr. Michael Allen - Southwood Middle School
Assistant Principals
Mrs. Latonya Walker - Zenon J. Sykuta School
Mr. John Wade - Meadowview School
Mrs. Leatha Stewart - Southwood Middle School