Board Recognition
Master Board Member Program
IASB's Master Board Member Program recognizes the service and participation of school board members in various IASB and/or NSBA activities within and beyond their local districts.

Master Board Level I
Alesia Franklin-Allen
Barbara Swain
Patricia Hutson
Master Board Level II
Barbara Swain
Patricia Hutson
Master Board Member

Master Board Member Maintained
Dr. Tamara Young
Jacqueline Doss

School Board LeaderShop
LeaderShop is a curriculum of workshops for school board learning and networking. Programs directly relate to principles of effective school district governance and skills that promote effective school district leadership. Completion of specific workshops earn members credit toward IASB's School Board LeaderShop Academy.

LeaderShop Fellow

Jacqueline Doss

Up One Level
No albums available.